Sante Conselvan, for his efforts in creating FTA Europe, in view of a stronger and more united European flexo industry. Conselvan received the award during the traditional ceremony, held at Fort Worth (Texas) at the Annual Forum of the American Association, reflecting the shared goals and vision and the fact that – in the words of the same Conselvan – «we speak the same language the world over: that of flexo».